EVENTS2019-01-07T19:32:20+00:00
Click Here to Order Online

Upcoming Events & Tastings

January

Saturday, January 19, 11:30am-2:30pm & 4pm-7pm: Fine Wine & Food Fest, Nassau Coliseum 1255 Hempstead Turnpike, Uniondale, NY 11553,  http://finewineandfoodfest.com/

Saturday, January 26, 3-6pm: Tasting at My Wine & Spirits, 1895 South Rd, PoughkeepsieNY 12601, (845) 208-7200, https://www.mywineandspirits.com/

February

Saturday, February 9, 1-4:40pm, 6-9pm: Brooklyn Wine Fest, Brooklyn Expo Center, 72 Noble St, Brooklyn, NY 11222, https://www.winefestbrooklyn.com/

March

Saturday, March 2 1pm-4pm & 5pm-8pm: Wine & Chocolate Fest,The Desmond Hotel Albany, 660 Albany Shaker Rd, Albany, NY 12211, https://wineandchocolatefestivals.com/events/albany-ny-wine-and-chocolate-festival/

April

Saturday, April 13, 11am-4pm: Hudson Valley Wine & Chocolate Festival, Patterson Recreation Center, 65 Front Street, Patterson, NY 12563 https://hvwineandchocolate.com/

Sunday, April 14, 11am-4pm: Hudson Valley Wine & Chocolate Festival, Patterson Recreation Center, 65 Front Street, Patterson, NY 12563 https://hvwineandchocolate.com/

May

Friday, May 4, 10am-5 pm: Crafts at Lyndhurst, 635 South Broadway, Tarrytown, NY 10591 http://lyndhurst.org/events/crafts-at-lyndhurst/

Saturday, May 5, 10am-6 pm: Crafts at Lyndhurst, 635 South Broadway, Tarrytown, NY 10591 http://lyndhurst.org/events/crafts-at-lyndhurst/

Sunday, May 6, 10am-5pm: Crafts at Lyndhurst, 635 South Broadway, Tarrytown, NY 10591 http://lyndhurst.org/events/crafts-at-lyndhurst/

Saturday, May 11, 11:30 AM- 5:00 PM: Rip van Winkle Wine, Brew and Beverage Festival, 1 Main St, Catskill, NY 12414, https://www.iloveny.com/event/rip-van-winkle-wine-brew-and-beverage-festival/43868/

Saturday, May 25, 10 am–5:30pm: Woodstock-New Paltz Art & Crafts Fair, Ulster County Fairgrounds, 249 Libertyville Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561, http://www.quailhollow.com/dates-times-admission/

Sunday, May 26, 10 am–5:30pm: Woodstock-New Paltz Art & Crafts Fair, Ulster County Fairgrounds, 249 Libertyville Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561, http://www.quailhollow.com/dates-times-admission/

Monday, May 27, 10 am–4pm: Woodstock-New Paltz Art & Crafts Fair, Ulster County Fairgrounds, 249 Libertyville Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561, http://www.quailhollow.com/dates-times-admission/

June

Saturday, June 1, 11am-7pm: Gardiner Craft Walk, Gardiner Village. Check back for more details 🙂

Saturday June 8, 10am-5pm: CraftNewYork, Damrosch Park at Lincoln Center, 62nd Street Btwn Columbus & Amsterdam, New York, NY 10023, http://www.artrider.com/2019-shows

Sunday, June 9, 10am-5pm: CraftNewYork, Damrosch Park at Lincoln Center, 62nd Street Btwn Columbus & Amsterdam, New York, NY 10023, http://www.artrider.com/2019-shows

Saturday, June 22, 10am-6pm: Rhinebeck Craft Fair, 6636 Route 9, Rhinebeck, NY 12572, http://www.artrider.com/2019-shows

Sunday, June 23, 10am-5pm: Rhinebeck Craft Fair, 6636 Route 9, Rhinebeck, NY 12572, http://www.artrider.com/2019-shows

Sunday, June 23, 10am-5pm: Sweet Bee’s Honey Fest,  Museum Village, 1010 New York Route 17M, Monroe, NY 10950 https://www.honeyfestival.com/spring-datetimelocation/

August

Saturday, August 31, 10am-5:30pm: Woodstock-New Paltz Craft Fair, Ulster County Fairgrounds, 249 Libertyville Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561, http://www.quailhollow.com/dates-times-admission/

September

Sunday, September 1, 10am-5:30pm: Woodstock-New Paltz Craft Fair, Ulster County Farigrounds, 249 Libertyville Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561, http://www.quailhollow.com/dates-times-admission/

Monday, September 2, 10am-4pm: Woodstock-New Paltz Craft Fair, Ulster County Farigrounds, 249 Libertyville Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561, http://www.quailhollow.com/dates-times-admission/

Saturday, September 8, 11am-6pm: Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest, 6636 U.S. 9, Rhinebeck, NY 12572, https://www.hudsonvalleywinefest.com/

Sunday, September 9, 11am-5pm: Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest, 6636 U.S. 9, Rhinebeck, NY 12572,  https://www.hudsonvalleywinefest.com/

October

Saturday, October 5th, 10am-6pm: OKTOBERFEST HANDCRAFTED AT RHINEBECK, 6636 U.S. 9, Rhinebeck, NY 12572,  http://www.quailhollow.com/dates-times-admission/

Sunday, October 6th, 10-5pm: OKTOBERFEST HANDCRAFTED AT RHINEBECK, 6636 U.S. 9, Rhinebeck, NY 12572,  http://www.quailhollow.com/dates-times-admission/

November

Sunday, November 3, 10am-7pm: Sweet Bee’s Honey Festival, Cradle of Aviation Museum, Charles Lindbergh Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, https://www.honeyfestival.com/cradle-event-info/

Saturday, November 16, 1pm-4pm & 5pm-8pm: NY Wine & Chocolate Festival, 522 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866, https://wineandchocolatefestivals.com/events/saratoga/